Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Something Inside - Our Tracks

A compilation of the bands out of print ´You Will Feel It´ & ´Something Inside´ 7"s, plus a Mouthpiece cover song.-farewellrecords.bigcartel.com-

Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2007


01. No Escape
02. Our Tracks
03. Ohh Shit
04. It's Up To You / We're The Few
05. Never Fading Views
06. Wake Up Call
07. The Fight You Choose
08. You Will Feel It
09. For a While
10. I'm Just Older
11. From Deep Within / Hidden Track: Cinder (Mouthpiece)


No comments: