Sunday, June 12, 2011

V.A. - Mercy For None A Hardcore Compilation

Of the many new groups that embodied positive hardcore in 2008, Reaper Records have chosen a select few they have found inspiring to make for a powerful compilation of young talent.

Mercy For None is six exclusive tracks from six of hardcore’s most promising up and comers including: Naysayer, Bad Seed, Absolute Madness, Unforgiven, Brick and Alpha &

Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2009


01. Naysayer - Left Behind
02. Bad Seed - Harsh Reality
03. Absolute Madness - Frozen Face
04. Unforgiven - Switching Sides
05. Brick - Human Hand, Devil's Mind
06. Alpha & Omega - Faded Path


No comments: