Thursday, January 29, 2009

Chelsea - The Punk Singles Collection

Really a Best Of this legendary punk rock band as it covers every A and B side issued throughout their most creative and important period.The full colour booklet contains pictures of each of the collectors items sleeves plus full line up details.A must for every collection.

Genre: Punk
Year: 2007


01. Right To Work
02. The Loner
03. High Rise Living
04. No Admission
05. Urban Kids
06. No Flowers
07. No One's Coming Outside
08. What Would You Do
09. I'm On Fire
10. Look At The Outside
11. Don't Get Me Wrong
12. No Escape
13. Decide
14. Rockin' Horse
15. Years Away
16. Freemans
17. I.D. Parade
18. How Do You Know
19. Evacuate
20. New Era
21. War Across The Nation
22. Stand Out
23. Last Drink


pass: or

No comments: