Saturday, December 19, 2009

Naked Aggression – March March Along

Naked Aggression is an anarcho-punk band which was formed in Madison, Wisconsin in late 1990. Naked Aggression appeared in the Rockumentary The Decline of Western Civilization III.

They have held benefit shows for various causes, including Food Not Bombs, AIDS research, pro-choice groups, women's clinics, rape crisis centers, political prisoners and school art departments.-wiki-

Genre: Anarcho Punk
Year: 1995


01. Your Nightmare, My Life
02. Revolution on the Way
03. Fed Up
04. Road to Ruin
05. Life on the Road
06. Kids in America
07. Under 18
08. March, March Along
09. Lock Us Away
10. In the Night
11. Don’t Waste My Time
12. Anthem


No comments: