Sunday, December 20, 2009

V.A. - This is the A.L.F

The album of the movement, the Animal Liberation Front, smashed open the doors of animal abuse and changed things forever. This compilation album contains some of the many groups from across the punk spectrum that supports the A.L.F. in the crusade to totally abolish animal abuse. Includes Anarcho Punk Favorites Crass, Conflict, A Flux Of Pink Indians ,Subhumans ,Poison Girls ,Chumbawamba and many more.'This is the A.L.F.' - the album, attracted mass media attention - most unfavourable, which in fact helped the album become so successful that two versions were released. Digitally remastered from source material, both versions are included in this project, presented in a deluxe digipack containing both all the original artwork from Richard Allen Turner, new updated material and full lyric booklet.

Genre: Anarcho Punk
Year: 2000


01. Conflict - This Is The A.L.F.
02. A Flux Of Pink Indians - Background To Malfunction
03. A Flux Of Pink Indians - Sick Butchers
04. Crass - Sentiment
05. Chumbawamba - Unilever
06. Conflict - Meat Means Murder
07. Subhumans - Evolution
08. Dirt - Slaughter House Rock
09. Existance - The Voiceless Now Have A Voice
10. Existance - Slaughter House
11. Existance - They Kill Dogs
12. Icons Of Filth - Show Us You Care
13. Icons Of Filth - Success On A Plate (For Who?)
14. Icons Of Filth - Death Is The Only Release
15. Conflict - Berkshire Cunt
16. Poison Girls - The Offending Article
17. Liberty - Suffer No More
18. Conflict - Tough Shit Mickey
19. Citizen Fish - Flesh And Blood
20. Lost Cherrees - Poem
21. Lost Cherrees - Yet Still Comes The Rain
22. Lost Cherrees - You Didn't Care
23. Conflict - Slaughter Of Innocence
24. Dirt - Seal Cull
25. Icons Of Filth - Vivisector
26. Existance - Operation Successful
27. Conflict - Whichever Way You Want It


pass if needed:

No comments: