Sunday, December 27, 2009

Riot – Fuck The World

Oi!-project from the Gothenburg area. Maybe not as unpolitical as they first appeared to beā€¦ the characteristic voice is easy to recognize and Riot got banned from the HolmĆng-festival the some year ago, as they, to the publics delight, performed 'our pride is our loyalty' by Skrewdriver. This is their second album, higher quality and thereby better then the first one.

Genre: Oi!
Year: -


01. Oi Oi Skinheads
02. Boys in Blue
03. Open Up Your Eyes
04. Head Kicked In
05. Chaos
06. Hear Nothing
07. Born To Lose
08. Kill the Poor
09. Pitbull Attack
10. A Piece of Meat
11. Gais, öl & Rock'n'Roll
12. Du Gröna, du Svarta


No comments: