Friday, November 13, 2009

Nothington – Roads Bridges And Ruins

Hailing from San Francisco, Nothington are Jay (vox/guitar), Chris (vox, guitar), Tony (vox/bass), and Gabe (drums). No strangers to the grind, members of Nothington have previously played in such beloved SF Bay Area bands as Tsunami Bomb, Enemy You, and Try Failing. They toured heavily in support of their first album,”All In”, and made stops on the Vans Warped Tour as well as toured with the likes of Off With Their Heads and Fake Problems. As many of the songs on Roads, Bridges and Ruins retell, Nothington have been homesick for the better part of the past two years since their inception.

Genre: Punk
Year: 2009


01. A Mistake
02. If You Say So
03. Another Day
04. Not Looking Down
05. Stop Screaming
06. The Ocean
07. This Conversation Ends
08. Meant To Lose
09. Best For Me
10. Sleep Tight


No comments: