Saturday, November 21, 2009

Vile Nation - No Exit EP

EXCELLENT record! Debut EP from Memphis' TN own Vile Nation. Very mean and ugly fast thrash hardcore with a heavy dose of punk. One can't listen to this and not hear the 1st 7'' era of D.R.I and Negative FX and bands of that same time frame and caliber being channeled here. Chris just spews the words out mean and fast and the band keeps up. The guitar player from Life Trap also plays in this band, but honestly DON'T buy it for that reason, this band kicks a ton of ass without that bit of know how. Words can't describe how utterly amazing this record is, its just great great great!-cowabunga-

Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2008


01. Up All Night
02. Dont Miss It
03. Nothin To Lose
04. Society's Shit
05. Stupid Game
06. Vile Nation


No comments: