Sunday, October 11, 2009

Violent Arrest - Self Titled

Violent Arrest contains 3/4 of the legendary UK hardcore band Ripcord and after 20 years of playing punk music, they once again deliver with twelve tracks of fury with the same speed, intensity and urgency of earlier projects.

Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2007


01. Take The Power Back
02. Productivity
03. Down The Drain
04. War Of Nerves/Born On Your Knees
05. Cannon Fodder
06. Rain On The Parade
07. Here To Last
08. Fit For Abuse
09. Time To Conform
10. Wired
11. Leavin' With F.A.


No comments: